2019 Corporate Classic

 To be a part of the 2019 Corporate Classic Draw, please click here  https://membership.westperthfc.com.au/sponsorship

 

COMPANY

 

CONTACT INFORMATION


 
ANDERTON ACCOUNTING
Andrew Anderton
PO Box 235
Mt Hawthorn WA 6915
T: 089443 2661
 
APEX TOOL GROUP
Brett Raponi
PO Box 1618
Wangara DC WA 6947
M: 0419293909
E: brett.raponi@apextoolgroup.com
W: www.apextoolgroup.com

 

 
 
BETHESDA HOSPITAL
25 Queenslea Drive
Claremont WA 6011
T: 08 93406300
E: info@bethesda.org.au
 
 
BEYOND TOOLS
Tony Mirabile
23 Exhibition Drive
Malaga WA 6090
T: 0892097400
M: 0419920051
E: tony@beyondtools.com
W: www.beyondtools.com
 
 
CLIPSAL by SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
Steve Reinholdsten
10 Harris Road
Malaga WA 6090
T: 1300369233
W: clipsal.com.au
 
 
CONCEPT AV
Geoff Brown
2/32 Mumford Place
Balcatta WA 6021
T: 0894294333
M: 0411079100
E: geoff@conceptav.com.au
W: www.conceptav.com.au
 
 
CREDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES
Les Fong
PO Box 1326
West Perth WA 6872
T: 0964611333
M: 0418935598
E: lesfong@credent.com.au
W: credentfs.amp.com.au
 
 
EQUITI PARTNERS
Grant Kidner
PO Box 8174
Subiaco WA 6008
T: 08 93883802
E: gk@equitipartners.com.au
W: equitipartners.com.au
 
 
GOLF CAR WORLD
Jay Wilhelm
Unit 4 / 52 Hector Street (west)
Osborne Park WA 6017
M: 0408240808
E: jay@ezgowa.com.au
 
 
MAJOR MOTORS PTY LTD
Brent Howard
789 Abernethy Road
Forrestfield WA 6058
T: 08 93656333
M: 0417931893
E: bhoward@majormotors.com.au
W: www.majormotors.com.au
 
 
MMEM Balcatta
Neil Harrison
PO Box 2061
Warwick WA  6024 
T: 0894415100
M: 0419959667
E: neil.harrison@mmem.com.au
 

 
MOTIVE TRAVEL
George Michalczyk
66 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6831
T: 0893222666
M: 0418920627
E: george@motivetravel.com.au
 
 
O'DONNELL LAWYERS
Philip O'Donnell
PO Box 206
Hillarys WA 6923
T: 0893077705
E: philip@odonnell-lawyers.com.au
 

 

PATERSONS SECURITY

 
PATERSONS SECIRITY
Robert Jackson
LVL 23, EXCHANGE TOWER
THE ESPLANADE ,
PERTH WA 6000
T: 0892631111
 
 
REGENCY PARTNERS
Philip Re
Office1, 437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008
T: 08 63802555
E: pre@regencypartners.com.au
W: regencypartners.com.au 
 
 
SDii GROUP PTY LTD
Andrew Barbuzza
PO Box 367
Mount Hawthorn WA 6915
M: 0455022112
E: accounts@sdiigroup.com.au
W:sdiigroup.com.au